A professional actor and a comedian is the head of Peruvian government
» » » A professional actor and a comedian is the head of Peruvian government

A professional actor and a comedian is the head of Peruvian government

Category Abroad, News | 0

Peruvian President Martin Vizcarra has reshuffled the government, replacing eight ministers and the prime minister. As Reuters reports, the new head of the Peruvian government is a former comedian and professional actor Salvador del Solar. Among other members of the government, Vizcarra opted to keep Finance Minister Carlos Oliva and Energy and Mines Minister Francisco Ismodes in their posts.

Salvador del Solar is known not only as an actor, but also as a former minister of culture. He served almost a year during the presidency of Pablo Kuczynski, who was forced to resign due to a corruption scandal. Del Solar also has a degree in law and international relations.

At the same time, analysts do not fully understand the logic of the president to appoint Del Solar to the above mentioned responsible post. It is believed that an alliance with a well-known and popular actor will contribute to the growth of the ranking of the country’s president, Martin Vizcarra, whose level of trust among the population has fallen significantly.

It should be reminded that on March, 8, the Prime Minister of Peru César Villanueva has also resigned.

В Перу правительство страны возглавил комик и профессиональный актер
» » » В Перу правительство страны возглавил комик и профессиональный актер

В Перу правительство страны возглавил комик и профессиональный актер

Президент Перу Мартин Вискарра провел серьезные перестановки в правительстве государства, заменив восемь министров и премьера. Как сообщает Reuters, новым главой перуанского правительства стал бывший комик и профессиональный актер Сальвадор дель Солар. Среди других членов правительства президент Перу сохранил на своих ключевых постах только министра финансов Карлоса Оливу и министра энергетики и горнодобывающей промышленности Франсиско Исмодеса.
Что касается нового премьер-министра, то Сальвадор дель Солар известен не только как актер телевидения и кино, но и как министр культуры, в должности которого он проработал почти год при президентстве Пабло Кучинского, который вынужден был подать в отставку из-за коррупционного скандала. Также дель Солар имеет ученую степень в области права и международных отношений.
В то же время аналитики не до конца понимают логику президента, который назначил на ответственную должность дель Солара. Есть мнение, что союз с известным и популярным актером будет способствовать росту рейтинга президента страны Мартина Вискарра, уровень доверия к которому среди населения в последнее время существенно снизился.
Напомним, 8 марта подал в отставку теперь уже бывший премьер Перу Сесар Вильянуэва.