New Presidential Ratings: Who Leads Polls Three Weeks Before the Elections?
» » » New Presidential Ratings: Who Leads Polls Three Weeks Before the Elections?

New Presidential Ratings: Who Leads Polls Three Weeks Before the Elections?

Sociological group Rating has published  new ratings of presidential candidates. The research was conducted during the period of March 1-7, 2019, among 5000 respondents. Error margin of the research representativeness is no more than 1, 5%. According to the poll, if the presidential elections in Ukraine took place in early March, Volodymyr Zelenskyi, Yuliya Tymoshenko and Petro Poroshenko would have the greatest chance to enter the second round.

The leader of the presidential rating is Volodymyr Zelenskyi supported by 24.7% of those who already made the decision and intend to vote. YuliyaTymoshenko (18.3%) takes the second position, the third one is occupied by Petro Poroshenko (16.8%). 10.3% of electorate is ready to give their votes for Anatoliy Hrytsenko, 9.9%, for Yuriy Boyko, 5.7% for Oleh Lyashko, 3.3% for Ihor Smeshko, 2,7% for Oleksandr Vilkul and the same percentage for Yevheniy Murayev.

Thus, the research data show that for the last week Hrytsenko and Tymoshenko have strengthened their positions.

Almost a quarter of respondents did not decide on a choice of candidate.

The research showed that Zelenskyi is a leader among respondents who will vote for the first time, as well as among respondents who do not often vote in elections. But among the respondents who always vote, he shares the supremacy with Tymoshenko and Poroshenko.

This is a new poll which was conducted after the informational release on corruption in the defense sector, and after the withdrawal of several candidates in favor of others.

Volodymyr Zelenskyi (25.1% of voters) was leading the previous research of the Rating group conducted in February, while Petro Poroshenko (16.6%) took the second place and Yulia Tymoshenko (16.2%) occupied the third one.

Новые президентские рейтинги: кто лидирует за три недели до выборов?
» » » Новые президентские рейтинги: кто лидирует за три недели до выборов?

Новые президентские рейтинги: кто лидирует за три недели до выборов?

Социологическая группа «Рейтинг» опубликовала новые рейтинги кандидатов в президенты. Исследования проводили 1-7 марта 2019 года среди 5000 респондентов. Погрешность репрезентативности исследования: не более 1,5%. В соответствии с данными опроса, если бы президентские выборы в Украине проходили в начале марта, наибольшие шансы выйти во второй тур имели бы Владимир Зеленский, Юлия Тимошенко и Петр Порошенко.

Лидером президентского рейтинга является В. Зеленский, которого поддерживают 24,7% тех, кто определился и намеревается голосовать. Вторую позицию занимает Ю. Тимошенко (18,3%), третью — П. Порошенко (16,8%). За А. Гриценко готовы отдать свои голоса 10,3%, Ю. Бойко – 9,9%, О. Ляшко – 5,7%, И. Смешко – 3,3%, О. Вилкула и Е. Мураєва – по 2,7%.

Таким образом, данные исследования свидетельствуют о том, что за последнюю неделю укрепили свои позиции Гриценко и Тимошенко.

Почти четверть опрошенных не определились с выбором кандидата.

Исследование показало, что Зеленский является лидером симпатий среди респондентов, которые будут голосовать впервые, а также среди респондентов, которые не часто голосуют на выборах. А вот среди респондентов, которые всегда голосуют, он делит первенство с Тимошенко и Порошенко.

Это новый опрос, который проводился уже после обнародования информации относительно коррупции в оборонном секторе, а также после снятия нескольких кандидатов в пользу других.

В предыдущем исследовании группы «Рейтинг», проведенном в феврале, лидировал Владимир Зеленский (25,1% избирателей), а на втором месте был Петр Порошенко (16,6%), на третьем — Юлия Тимошенко (16,2%).